IOY Call for Entries

2022 Innovation of the Year Award Entry Guidelines

Entries should be new, original and unique items or services that are in field use and producing positive results. All entries are subject to review and approval by EWTA staff.


Each listing must include up to two key benefits and any measurable results achieved during use.

Deadline: September 1, 2022

An electronic ballot listing all entries will be sent to APA member executives and mill managers in mid-September. The winner will be announced at the APA Annual Meeting October 17, 2022, in Aventura, Florida, and featured in the Engineered Wood Journal, Connections newsletter and on the EWTA website.


Get > 2022 Innovation of the Year Award Entry Form


View > Innovation of the Year Winners: 2016 - 2020