Supplier of the Year Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2022 Winners!

The EWTA Supplier Awards Program is designed to recognize EWTA member companies that excel in serving their APA member manufacturer customers and in developing innovative solutions to processing problems and challenges. All EWTA member companies in good standing are eligible to participate in the program and win awards.

Winners of the Supplier of the Year and Innovation of the Year awards will be featured prominently in the upcoming Spring 2023 issue of the Engineered Wood Journal.

2022 Supplier of the Year

Equipment and Tooling


2022 EWTA SOY - Equipment & Tooling - USNR




2022 Supplier of the Year

Materials and Supplies

2022 EWTA SOY - Materials & Supplies - Bostik


2022 Supplier of the Year

Consulting and Services

2022 EWTA SOY - Consulting & Services - BMI Contractors